Best Poster Awards

These awards are given to the three best posters presented at the conference. It rewards a combination of excellent research, innovation, and presentation.

A panel of judges will select the best poster from each of the seven sessions. Poster winners will be recognized publicly at the end of the poster session.

The winners will receive a certificate and monetary award.

META 2021 Best Poster Award Sponsors


META 2019 Best Poster Award Winners

    Karim Achouri (EPFL, Switzerland)
    Metasurface Surface-Wave Dispersion Analysis and Synthesis Technique

    Giulia Giannone (IIT, Italy)
    An Atomistic Approach for Hybrid Plasmonic Systems

    Sotiris Droulias (IESL-FORTH, Greece)
    Metasurface lasers based on resonant dark states




platinum gold silver