Best Poster Awards

These awards are given to the seven best posters presented by students or postdocs. It rewards a combination of excellent research, innovation, and presentation.

A panel of judges will select the best poster from each of the seven sessions. Poster winners will be recognized publicly at the end of the poster session.

The winners will receive a certificate and monetary award.


META 2017 Best Poster Award Winners

Frederic Banville, University de Shebrooke, Canada

Hyun-Seung Jung, Soongsil Univ., Korea

Teun-Teun Kim, IBS, Korea

Gun-Yeal Lee, SNU, Korea

Shuaifeng Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Zhe Liu, CAS, China

Diana Carolina Santacruz Estevez, Zhejing University, China